CSIT-Citrix-ILTA

Sorry you missed the live webinar! Please scroll to view the recording.

Learn how to use Citrix’s new enhancements for improved security, monitoring and management of your XenDesktop or XenApp environment, on-premise or in the cloud. Get a preview of new and exciting Citrix tools:

  1. Citrix App Layering (formerly Unidesk)
  2. Citrix Workspace Environment Management
  3. What’s new and cool with XenMobile
  4. NetScaler MAS: A must have to monitor your Citrix connections
  5. NetScaler SD-WAN

Presenters:

Jim Moreo, Principal of Cornerstone Information Technologies, LLC, is an engaging and knowledgeable professional who has spearheaded the delivery of leading edge IT services for 26 years. Moreo works closely with each firm to develop a technology plan that meets the company’s business and financial goals while delivering maximum value for the company and superior productivity tools for its employees. Through a career that began at Gruman Aerospace to LAN Systems and then Union Square Technology Group, Moreo has built a reputation as a knowledgeable, honest and dependable professional. Moreo’s strategic vision and tactical operations experience has helped Cornerstone.IT deliver unparalleled and uncompromised IT services to every customer. Moreo has been a speaker at ILTA events and conferences since 2003.

Vidit Desai is a leading Systems Engineer at Cornerstone.IT. Desai began his technical career with Cornerstone in 2012. He holds several certifications including Citrix Certified Expert, Virtualization and Citrix Certified Professional, Mobility. Desai has extensive experience deploying, remediating and upgrading Citrix XenDesktop, XenApp, Active Directory & Group Policy, Microsoft Windows, Windows Server, and Antivirus. He has efficiently deployed XenDesktop 7.8 and XenMobile 10 in production environments for several clients. Desai has been a speaker at ILTA events and conferences since 2015.

Sonny Suhail is a principal Senior Systems Engineer at Cornerstone.IT. He is a Citrix NetScaler, XenDesktop and XenApp expert with over 15 years of experience. Sonny’s innovative thinking allows him to fluidly highlight and resolve issues in diverse technical environments and coordinate team efforts for installations, upgrades and problem resolution. He is adept at managing a full range of project developments with specific emphasis on designing and supporting inter-networks. Sonny is a Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer (MCSE), Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT), VMware VCP, and Citrix CCE-V and CCA.

Use the link below to register today!

Webinar
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET

Start Time by Time Zone:
11:00 am PDT
12:00 pm MDT
1:00 pm CDT
2:00 pm EDT
7:00 pm UTC

Register Here

 

Missed the live webinar?  No worries, you can view the recording below:

[/fusion_youtube]

 

Have a question regarding the event or registration? Contact Adriana.

Adriana Vitale
Marketing Manager
Cornerstone Information Technologies, LLC
adriana.vitale@cornerstone.it
(646) 530-8925

Share Button