iManage Work Logo

iManage Work 10.1 is the first iManage product to support integration with iManage RAVN, improving search performance and reducing the total cost of ownership for customers by using superior indexing technologies which need less infrastructure. Once an organization has moved to the RAVN search, implementing AI applications such as M&A due diligence and lease data extraction in the enterprise is faster and easier.

Thursday, November 30, 2017

New York: 7PM EST

Chicago: 6PM CST

San Francisco: 4PM PST

Register Today!

Contact Cornerstone to learn more about iManage IT product solutions.

Share Button